Indoor Track Team State Meet

I had an idea of what my story was going to be: an informative piece on the meet with quotes from Seniors Lexi Eberly and Abhram Anime along with their coach, but Lexi didn’t get back to me, I couldn’t get in contact with Abhram, the coach only talked about Abhram or gave me really short, unuseful quotes and so I ended up interviewing my friend Abby Campillo. I know I’m not supposed to interview friends, but Ellie said it was ok because she’s a freshman who went to states. Anyways, I had a good interview with her and was able to add in one or two quotes from the coach. It turned out pretty good in my opinion, despite the fact that it was completely different from what I had planned.

Article

Leave a Reply

