Video: Musical Auditions Day 3 (11/18/15)

This video is weird. It’s strange because it’s more like a video interview. I wasn’t allowed to film auditions, so all I could get clips of were people chilling before they went to the judges and the video interviews. I asked Mr. Swartz who to interview and he said Laura Ruple and Andy King, so I did that. The video’s fairly long, just because I used iMovie this time instead of Videolicious. Much easier, I must say. I also got to use the phone tripod and the lapel mic, so those were good to try out. The tripod was successful, but the lapel mic didn’t really help me out.

Video Link

Leave a Reply

